Holy Cannoli…Yummy Offerings in 2024!

How does one keep focused on their vision without getting overwhelmed? That’s the line I’m walking this year…as you’ll see in this report. “Walk in balance” as we say in the Native American (1st Nations) world, and the theme for 2024…Tarot Key VIII.

Remember those downloads I received last year…well, consensus reality time moves much slower than my psychic vision timing…Haha.

Last year was my VII The Chariot year, which happens to also be our lesson for 2023 (Birth/Life/Soul Card in Pathworking with Tarot Numerology). It challenged me to venture into completely new territory, with the huge task of offering a new course, “Tarot for Counseling Professionals”, which then exploded into updating, upgrading, and moving my Professional Tarot Consulting courses to this completely new platform. So, not only am I learning a whole new technology for designing online classes, but I’ve tripled my work load by deciding to move EVERYTHING into my new online school…Going Pro with Tarot™. Yikes!!

Here’s the lineup for my new school with projected availability dates…which, if you are on my newsletter list…link here (be sure to check the newsletter box)…you’ll receive the updates as this adventure unfolds.

  • Level I – Foundation for Success (Program by April/Course in August)
  • Level II – Metaphysical Mysteries (Program by May/Course in October)
  • Level III – Transformative Readings (Program by June/Course in February ’25)
  • Level IV – Starting Your Business (Program by January ’25/Course in April ’25)
  • Level V – Tarot for Counseling Professionals (Course in May ’24)
  • Level VI – 6-Month Coaching for Steps to Success (2025)
  • Level VII – Teach Like a Pro (2025)
  • Program = Self-Study, go at your own pace.
  • Course = Supervised live sessions with Katrina to practice the lessons, Q & A, and more.

If you’d like to get a sneak peek into what this new format looks like, or have questions about the upcoming Levels of my new school, please be sure to sign up for “Going Pro with Tarot – FREE intro” at this link. You’ll notice I’ve asked for a deposit, but this will be refunded immediately after you’ve attended this live offering.

As you can see, I have my hands full in 2024, yet, I continue to move forward, at a slower pace than I’d like, with the following unique offerings:

  • TAROT JOURNEYS with KATRINA WYNNE, M.A. (TJKW) – Instead of working on my book (Sacred Journey of Your Soul – through the major arcana for Tarot), I bring the cards to life in a series of live/recorded video and PowerPoint explorations of the 22 major arcana cards from a psycho-spiritual, historical, and symbolic understanding of each card’s “energy signature” and essence. Whew…what a relief to not be writing and just do what I love best…creating a slideshow “story” that takes you through what I see in each of these powerful cards. UPDATE – individual classes are available as a series on my Global Meetup Circlehere. Join my Meetup group to receive updates.
  • I continue to host fantastic, progressive guest mentors on the Global Meetup Circle, such as Mark Horn, Christine Payne Towler, and more….link here. If you have original Tarot or oracle-oriented lessons you’d like to present in this venue, please email me through my “Contact” page, link here.
  • Annual event also hosted in my live online venue, Global Meetup Circle:

As always, it’s my pleasure to bring you wonderful ways to enjoy Tarot, as I continue to support you in your journey. I look forward to growing together!

Any ad that may appear here is from WordPress and is not endorsed by Katrina Wynne