Katrina’s Tarot Tour 2014

TR001030

Wow…already time for another adventure, taking me back to Portland, Oregon, Denver, Colorado and New York City (NYC).

Here is what is in store for many of my Tarot peeps as I visit you in your wonderful part of the world…

April 11 – 14 in Portland, Oregon teaching and reading at New Renaissance Bookshop, the largest metaphysical bookshop west of the Mississippi River.

Friday the 11th offers an intensive Dream Class & Clinic where student bring their dreams, nightmares, or visions to explore in an empowering and safe environment.

Denver_colorado

Friday the 18th back in Denver providing private sessions at Isis Books, and teaching Sexual Symbolism & Meaning in the Tarot that evening for the Denver Tarot Meetup (DTM). So happy to see this wonderful group of Tarot enthusiasts again.

Saturday the 19th, I return to Isis Books to share An Introduction to Lenormand Cards for the DTM, my intensive presentation for beginners and the newly initiated.

That afternoon I teaching my classic course on Counseling Skills & Ethics, a condensed version of my 6-hour workshop squeezed into a 2-hour class, designed for all Metaphysical Consultants. As with all my classes, I provide rich materials and plenty of helpful handouts.

On site will be copies of my book, An Introduction to Tarot Counseling, available for purchase at my book signing. If you are in the Denver area, please contact me for a private session, or to just say “Howdy!”

Perhaps I will have time for some fun, if there is any snow left on the ski slopes!

outside

Next stop, New York City with my Oracle Soup sister, Gina Thies. We plan to visit museums while we continue our intensive research into the history and influences of our favorite oracles. I will definitely be joining Robert M. Place and students at the Metropolitan Museum of Art for his private tour of the Met’s Tarot archives.

After our adventure in NYC, Gina and I will cross the river into Queens for Reader’s Studio where we have already begun to line up a fabulous list of our Tarot and oracle friends on special topics we are preparing to cook. Some of those topics include: Palmistry, Astrology, Divine Feminine, Catholicism, spiritual influences, research, intellectual approaches, business, promotion, vlogging, webinars, and more. Never a dull moment in the Oracle Soup kitchen as we celebrate our first anniversary of offering this sweet and informative podcast!

RS14_Poster_360x466

April 25 – 27, we have three fabulous days at Readers’ Studio, communing with our Tarot peeps, and sharing our love of oracles. Linda Marson of Global Spiritual Studies will be there with DVDs from the many quality webinars she has recorded for my students on such topics as Beginning Tarot, Sacred Journey of Your Soul – through the Major Arcana, The Grid of Life – Minor Arcana, and Tarot, Magic, & Transformation.

During Reader’s Studio I have the rare opportunity to teach one of the Friday Night Study Groups, offering this new topic for all Metaphysical Consultants, 4 Steps of a Highly Meaningful Reading + Counseling Skills Open Tutorial.

You can watch an interview produced by the Amberstones for Reader’s Studio by following this link to The Tarot School presents…7 Minutes with Katrina Wynne.

I will have my newest beaded creation, my power tiara, placed regally upon my crown. There will certainly be photos on Facebook, so please tune in for the play-by-play.

Any ad that may appear here is from WordPress and is not endorsed by Katrina Wynne.