New “TAROT COUNSELING” Website

 

Katrina's Tarot Spread

Katrina’s Tarot Spread

I’m excited to announce the official launch of the new “Tarot Counseling” website. After 15 years, it was time for a make over. Originally, the site’s domain name was “TarotSource”, but with some meditation and expansion of the emphasis on teaching counseling skills, I adopted my current “TarotCounseling” domain name in 2004, a term I have been using to describe my work since 1990.

WHAT’S NEW:
I now host my own website which means information is more current, posts are fresher, and the overall look is more colorful. As it continues to grow and evolve, I hope to incorporate the wisdom of other Tarot folks and related fields. Please let me know if this interest you.

This weblog is now linked from TarotCounseling.org, making their relationship more fluid and dynamic.

Unique to the Tarot Counseling website is my schedule for classes, talks, and other events. You’ll find a description of the Transformative Tarot Counseling™ Certification Program (TTCCP) and summaries for each class.

Also new is the first TAROT INTENSIVE at Earth Heaven Retreat on the Oregon Coast, July 21 – 25. Please follow this link to see more details about what is offered, the early bird registration discount, and special offerings.

