Oregon Country Fair / Anniversary / Tarot Retreat

IMG_0497July is an exciting time in my year. It begins with the Yachats 4th of July celebration, La De Da parade, barbeques, parties, and fireworks.

Then, a day of reprieve, as my life partner and I honor our anniversary. It is hard to believe that it has been eight years! We meet eye to eye, soul to soul, and kiss.

Now off to the OREGON COUNTRY FAIR, celebrating it’s 40th anniversary. All us fairies gather in the woods west of Eugene, Oregon, to share, display, heal, and dance. If you find yourself at the fair this weekend, please come by my booth, “The Mothership” M55 in Chela Mela Meadow, to exchange a big hug, and perhaps a Tarot reading.

July concludes each year with my ANNUAL TAROT RETREAT, coming into it’s 13th year. I’ll write more about this in the next weblog.

Happy mid-summer/winter to you, wherever you are!!

