Tarot History poster

TarotHx_web_2.2

I’ve been teaching Tarot classes since 1992. After years of requests from my students, I am happy to announce that my Tarot History poster (8.5” x 11”) is finished. I had a lot of fun designing and creating it over these past two winters.

As you can see from the thumbnail image, the front of this laminated poster has the Tree of Life representing the evolution of our modern Tarot deck. On the back of this letter-sized poster you’ll find a detailed account of the Tarot history information represented on the front. It also has two historical alchemical images, which were the inspiration for the cover art.

My friend and neighbor, Qahira Lynn, is the amazing artist who put her unique creativity into painting this beautiful image. She was a delight to work with and I’m thrilled that she was able to capture the vision I brought to her for this project. You can visit Qahira’s website at: http://www.qahiralynn.com/index.htm

Now, if I can just finish writing my books and make a publishing decision…stayed tuned as things develop.

To purchase your copy of this unique, one-of-a-kind, educational poster, go to the “Articles & Information” list on the left column on my weblog, or download the order form from my Tarot website. Payment can be made with check, money order, or through PayPal, if you wish to pay with a credit card. You don’t need to have a PayPal account to use this service and they charge no fee to you.

For more information or questions, please contact me: mail@TarotCounseling.org

